Informal Reception

Tuesday, August 6th, 2019

Crazy R's Bar & Grill
1618 Main St, Goodland, KS 67735
Time: 7:00 PM MDT / 8:00 PM CDT

IDSS Tabletop Exercise

Tuesday, August 6th, 2019

Wolak Building
1006 Center St. Goodland, Kansas 67735
Time: 2:00 - 5:00 PM MDT / 3:00 - 6:00 PM CDT

Banquet Dinner

Wednesday, August 7th, 2019

Banquet Ticket: $25.00


Prairie Museum of Art & History
1905 S Franklin Ave, Colby, KS 67701
Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM MDT / 6:00 - 8:00 PM CDT

Talks

Coming Soon!

To submit an abstract today, please contact HPChapterAMSNWA@gmail.com. Abstracts are due Monday, July 8th, 2019.